SRI VEERABHADRESHWAR ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL



Tq: Ramdurg

GODACHI-591114 **Dist: Belagavi**



List of SMC Members

Sl. No	Name of the Member	Occupation	Designation
1	Shri. V. G. Bailwad	Business	President
2	Shri. B. C. Halyal	Business	Member
3	Dr. Y. B. Kulagod	Doctor	Member
4	Smt. S. A. Hiremath	Teacher	Teacher Member
5	Smt. S. M. Tallur	Teacher	Teacher Member
6	Miss. S. V. Mashale	Head Mistress	Other School Member
7	Shri. P. B. Teggihalli	Professor	Member
8	Smt. V. S. Nargundakar	Teacher	Member
9	Shri. S. B. Mathapati	Principal	Principal Member
10	Shri. Pandurang Patil	Principal	Principal Member
11	Smt. V. S. Chikkodi	Co- Ordinator	Member
12	Smt. Lalita. R Bavannavar	Social worker	Member
13	Smt. Shobha. S. Mudenur	Social worker	Member
14	Shri. C. I. Chilami	Principal	Member of secretary

